General Programming |
Author |
Message |
delovski
Joined: 14 Jun 2006 Posts: 3524 Location: Zagreb
|
|
Back to top |
|
|
Ike Kapetan
Joined: 17 Jun 2006 Posts: 3136 Location: Europe
|
Posted: Wed Sep 20, 2017 12:44 pm Post subject: |
|
|
so - Qt generate info.plist file
Code: | # For the plist version
QMAKE_INFO_PLIST += $${TARGET}/data/default.plist
QMAKE_POST_LINK += sed -i -e "s/@VERSION@/$$VERSION/g" "./$${TARGET}.app/Contents/Info.plist"; |
|
|
Back to top |
|
|
Ike Kapetan
Joined: 17 Jun 2006 Posts: 3136 Location: Europe
|
Posted: Thu Sep 21, 2017 12:13 pm Post subject: |
|
|
wiki.qt.io - MacOS application without menu bar
"Fortunatelly, qmake provides a configuration option to point to a custom
Info.plist file, which you can pre-modify with the above snippet. Just add
to your .pro file:
QMAKE_INFO_PLIST = /path/to/your/custom/Info.plist
See the docs about QMAKE_INFO_PLIST for some more details." |
|
Back to top |
|
|
|